Phone Book

Phone Book

Chairman and director General’s office 

NAME  POSITION  PHONE  E- MAIL 
Haim Bibas Chairman

03-6844200 

haimb@masham.org.il

Shlomo Dolberg

CEO  

03-6844202

shlomo.d@masham.org.il

 


Forum 15  

NAME  POSITION PHONE E- MAIL 
Eitan Atia CEO of Forum 15 03-6844266

eitan@forum15.org.il

 


Regulation and Control 

NAME POSITION PHONE E- MAIL 
Kfir Cohen  Deputy Director, Law, Regulation and control  03-6844274

kfir@masham.org.il

 

 


Spokesmanship and Public Relations

NAME POSITION PHONE E- MAIL 
Hila Shay Vasan 

Head of Administration, Spokesmanship,

Communications and Public Relations  

03-6844285

hilasv@masham.org.il

Sharon Insler Assistant Spokesperson 03-6844290

sharoni@masham.org.il

 


Economics 

NAME POSITION PHONE E- MAIL 
Itai Hoter  Deputy Director Economics 03-6844286  

itayh@masham.org.il

 


Employment agreements and wages 

NAME POSITION PHONE E- MAIL
Hagit Magen       Division head, employment agreements and wages 03-6844217

hagit@masham.org.il

 


Education and social affairs   

NAME POSITION PHONE E- MAIL
Michal Mankas Deputy Director, Education and social affairs  03-6844219

michalm@masham.org.il

 

 

Knesset and Welfare   

NAME POSITION PHONE E- MAIL 
Pini Kabalo Deputy Director Knesset and Welfare 03-6844279

pini@masham.org.il

 


Finance and Business Development   

NAME POSITION PHONE E- MAIL 
Ari Steinberg Deputy CEO, Finance and business development 03-6844240

 

ari@masham.org.il

 


Security and Emergency 

NAME POSITION PHONE E- MAIL 
Yochai Vajima Division Head, Security and Emergency

03-6844226

yochay@masham.org.il

 


International Affairs 

NAME POSITION PHONE E- MAIL 
Ruth Wasserman Lande Deputy Director, International Affairs 03-6844292

ruthw@masham.org.il

 

 

Training 

NAME POSITION PHONE E- MAIL 
Ilanit Dahan Department Head, Training  03-6844292

ilanit.d@masham.org.il

Jump to page content